ru
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube blogspo
Thermal Imaging Phone Accessory DV Series
сериал

тепловизионный телескоп серии dv

Серия DV может использоваться в качестве монокулярного тепловизора или в качестве крепления к мобильному телефону. при подключении к телефону его можно использовать в качестве инструмента для измерения температуры в режиме реального времени. При небольшом размере и весе 89 г устройство легко помещается в карман. это маленький, но очень мощный.

  • информация о продукте

встретиться DV серии

Серия DV может использоваться в качестве монокулярного тепловизора или в качестве крепления к мобильному телефону. при подключении к телефону его можно использовать в качестве инструмента для измерения температуры в режиме реального времени. При небольшом размере и весе 89 г устройство легко помещается в карман. это маленький, но очень мощный.


  • больше выбора, больше веселья

монокуляр для охоты, инструмент для измерения температуры, тепловая запись для обмена. просто как игрушка, возьми и найди больше веселья.


  • высокое качество изображения

Встроенная в Infiray, выдающийся детектор вокса 384 × 288/17 мкм, серия DV обеспечивает превосходные изображения и значительно облегчает поиск цели в темноте.


  • высокая частота кадров

25 Гц Вывод частоты кадров способен запечатлеть каждый прекрасный момент во время ночного просмотра.


  • удивительно маленький и портативный

только взвешивание 89 г это удивительно компактный размер и портативный. оставьте это в своем кармане, и вы можете иметь тепловое обозрение в любом месте.


  • отличный дизайн вилки

просто нажмите на крышку, вилка выскочит автоматически.

  • мощное приложение

Приложение поддерживает запись и съемку тепловизионных видео, предлагая в режиме реального времени отображение анализа измерения температуры в полнокадровом режиме и поддержку трех областей: точечные измерения температуры поверхности.


  • режим измерения температуры в режиме реального времени

Область применения тепловизионного тепловизора dv разработана для обеспечения безупречной работы в экстремальном температурном диапазоне от -20 ℃ до + 120 ℃. при широком динамическом режиме измерения температуры диапазон измерения температуры составляет 120 4 -400 ℃.


  • низкое энергопотребление

с низким энергопотреблением, он может работать более 4 часа используя одну батарею cr123. также это может быть связано с телефоном, чтобы расширить его источник питания.


  • отслеживание горячих целей

отслеживание точки высокой / низкой температуры поддерживается в трех точках (высокая / низкая / низкая и центральная) измерений температуры.


ваш мудрый выбор с сериалом

модель

dl13

разрешающая способность

384 × 288

пиксель размер, мкм

17

NETD, тк

≤60 @ 25 , F # 1.0

МСПД, тк

≤500 @ 25 , F # 1.0

Рамка   показатель, хз

25

задача объектив, мм

13

поле   из Посмотреть

23,6 ° × 20,7 °

увеличение, ×

0,85 ~ 3,4

аккумулятор

CR123 (3.7v)

вес (без батарей), грамм

89

измерение, мм

77 × 56 × 36

мощность потребление, мегаватт

800 ± 100

интерфейс

тип-с




получить бесплатную квоту

Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.
если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам как можно скорее!
сопутствующие товары
thermal imaging rifle scope Rico Series

серия rico - многофункциональный инфракрасный тепловизор с широкими возможностями расширения. Продукт оснащен изменяемым лазерным дальномером, съемным аккумуляторным блоком, увеличением окуляра до 14 раз и полным обновлением программного интерфейса.

thermal imaging rifle scope Saim Series

Тепловизор серии Saim отличается портативностью и простотой в эксплуатации. Эргономичный дизайн и превосходное качество изображения делают серию Saim отличным компаньоном для ночного наблюдения даже в дождливую или туманную погоду.

thermal clip on rifle scope Clip T Series

Серия clip t - одно из самых компактных и дешевых тепловизоров для прицелов на рынке, которое в основном используется с дневным оптическим прицелом, отличается низкой стоимостью, низким энергопотреблением и миниатюризацией.

handheld Thermal Imager Eye2 Series

Детектор 12 мкм, низкое энергопотребление а многофункциональные операции усиливают и фиксируют превосходный момент вашей деятельности на свежем воздухе. легче и дольше.

mobile attachable thermal imager DV Series

Серия DV может использоваться в качестве монокулярного тепловизора или в качестве крепления к мобильному телефону. при подключении к телефону его можно использовать в качестве инструмента для измерения температуры в режиме реального времени. При небольшом размере и весе 89 г устройство легко помещается в карман. это маленький, но очень мощный.

thermal imaging rifle scope Holo Series

holo - это многофункциональный тепловизионный прицел прямого обзора, встроенный в детектор тепловизора последнего поколения iray. 1.63-дюймовый дисплей oled обеспечивает превосходное визуальное восприятие быстрого обнаружения цели без визуального различия. Это идеальная тепловизионная камера с компактными размерами, простотой в эксплуатации и множеством интерфейсов для установки (доступна боковая установка).

handheld thermal monocular or helmet mounted

Мини-серия является одним из самых маленьких и полнофункциональных монокулярных тепловизоров на рынке. его удивительно компактный размер гарантирует, что он может быть скрыт в кармане рубашки или прикреплен к шлему с помощью мини-рельса.

thermal clip on rifle scope Clip C Series

Серия клипс c разработана как приложение для любого типа стандартных прицелов. Обнуление не требуется, просто зажмите и снимите. это камера двойного назначения, поскольку ее можно переключить в профессиональный монокуляр со стандартным окуляром, поставляемым за несколько секунд. теперь расширяем ваши возможности обнаружения вместе с вашим дневным охватом.

оставьте сообщение запросить бесплатное предложение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

en
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube
Thermal Imaging Phone Accessory DV Series
DV Series

Outdoor

Thermal Imaging Scope & Monocular

DV Series

Thermal Imaging Scope DV Series

Thermal Imaging Scope DV Series

The DV series can be used as a monocular thermal imaging scope or as an attachment to a mobile phone. When connecting to a phone, it can be used as a tool for real-time temperature measurement. With small size and weight of 89 g, the device is easy to be put in a pocket. It is small, but much powerful.

  • Product Details

Meet DV Series 


The DV series can be used as a monocular thermal imaging scope or as an attachment  to a mobile phone. When connecting to a phone, it can be used as a tool for real-time  temperature measurement. With small size and weight of 89 g, the device is easy to be  put in a pocket. It is small, but much powerful.



  • More Choice, More Fun

Monocular for hunting, tool for temperature measuring, thermal recording for sharing. Easy as a toy, take it and find more fun.


  • High Image Quality

Embedded with InfiRay, an outstanding 384×288 / 17 μm  VOx detector, the DV series provides superb images and  makes searching target much easier in the darkness.


  • High Frame Rate

25 Hz frame rate output is capable of  capturing every wonderful moment during  night viewing.


  • Remarkably Small and Portable

Weighing only 89 g , it’s remarkably compact in size, and  portable. Leave it in your pocket and you can have thermal  viewing anywhere.


  • Excellent Plug Design

Just push the cover, the plug will pop out automatically.

  • Powerful APP

The APP supports thermal imaging video recording and  shooting, offering real-time display of full-frame temperature  measurement analysis and support for three areas of point-line-surface temperature measurements.


  • Real-time Temperature Measurement Mode

The DV Thermal Imaging Scope is designed to deliver flawless performance at an extreme temperature range of -20℃ - +120℃. Under wide dynamic temperature measurement mode, the temperature measurement range is 120℃ - 400℃.


  • Low Power Consumption

With low power consumption design, it can operate  for over 4 hours using one CR123 battery. Also it can  be connected to a phone to extend its power supply.


  • Hot Target Tracking

High/low temperature spot tracking are supported at three points (Highhigh/Low low and central) of temperature measurements.


Your Wise Choose With DV Series

Model

DL13

Resolution

384×288

Pixel Size, μm

17

NETD, mK

≤60 @25,F#1.0

MRTD, mK

≤500 @25,F#1.0

Frame Rate, Hz

25

Objective Lens, mm

13

Field of View

23.6°×20.7°

Magnification, ×

0.85~3.4

Battery

CR123 (3.7V)

Weight (without batteries), g

89

Dimension, mm

77×56×36

Power Consumption, mW

800±100

Interface

Type-C




get a free quote

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Related Products
mobile attachable thermal imager DV Series

The DV series can be used as a monocular thermal imaging scope or as an attachment to a mobile phone. When connecting to a phone, it can be used as a tool for real-time temperature measurement. With small size and weight of 89 g, the device is easy to be put in a pocket. It is small, but much powerful.

thermal imaging rifle scope Holo Series

Holo is a direct view multifunctional thermal reflex sight embedded with the IRay’s latest  generation thermal imaging detector . The 1.63” OLED display brings excellent visual  experience of quick target acquisition without visual difference. It is an ideal thermal aiming camera with compact size, easy operation and  multiple installation interfaces (side picatinny available).

handheld thermal monocular or helmet mounted

The InfiRay Mini Series is the smallest fully multi-functional 12 micron thermal imaging monocular on the market. It can be used as a handheld monocular or helmet mounted monocular. The Mini Series features Bluetooth, picture-in-picture, and compatibility with rechargeable 16650 batteries as well as external power supply.

handheld Thermal Imager Finder Series

The Finder series products are light and easy to carry, especially suitable for one-handed operation that can be put in a pocket anytime and anywhere. The compact design and built-in laser rangerfinder makes the Finder the best choice for outdoor investigation.

thermal imaging rifle scope Saim Series

The Saim series thermal imaging scope is designed with portability and easy for operation. Ergonomic design and excellent imaging quality make the Saim series an excellent companion for night observation, even in condition of rainy or foggy.

thermal imaging rifle scope Rico Series

The Rico series is a multifunctional and highly expandable infrared thermal imaging product. The product is featured with alterable laser rangefinder, detachable battery pack, eyepiece magnification up to 14 times, and comprehensive upgrade of software interface.

temperature measurement camera Xtherm

As the first smartphone attached thermal imaging camera by Infiray, Xtherm brings you a whole new camera experience. With the USB type-C interface, the Xtherm can be directly connected to smartphones, tablets, computers and other devices that support this interface. With APP or PC software, Xtherm enables real-time thermal image display and temperature statistics etc.

handheld Thermal Imager Eye Series

The compact & elegant design and easy operational functions  make the Eye series thermal imaging monocular the ideal  target observation tool in darkness.

Leave a message Request A Free Quote
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.